MUSL Board Members 2020

President:    Harold Kirkwood                                            

Vice President: Tracee Senter                                    

Director of Competition: Ryan B. Okerstrom    

Director of Discipline: Jan Rigterink                     

Director of Finance: Ashley Plasencia                              

Director of Technology: Josh Belvedere                   

Registrar: Keith Hoy                                                            

Secretary / Marketing: Jason Matthews                          

Member at Large: Dominic Smith                               


Office hours by appointment only
Michigan United Soccer League
P.O. Box 510082
Livonia, Michigan 48151-0082